Major events

Find the Major Events during your stay in the Region Molsheim-Mutzig in Alsace, concerts, festivals, shows...

Month :
City :
13 recordings
Gourmet dinner in the vineyard

Gourmet dinner in the vineyard

4 Place de la Liberté
67120 Molsheim
Dates :Friday 09/08/2019
Vosges Rallye Festival

Vosges Rallye Festival

67120 Molsheim
Dates :From Thursday 22/08/2019
to Saturday 24/08/2019
Beer festival

Beer festival

Place de la Fontaine
67190 Mutzig
Dates :Sunday 01/09/2019
Tribute to the Bugattis and their boss

Tribute to the Bugattis and their boss

Place de l'Hôtel de ville
67120 Molsheim
Dates :Saturday 07/09/2019
Bugatti festival on Sunday

Bugatti festival on Sunday

Parc des Jésuites
67120 Molsheim
Dates :Sunday 08/09/2019
Auction sale of BUGArtistes art works

Auction sale of BUGArtistes art works

Monnaie et Metzig
67120 Molsheim
Dates :Sunday 22/09/2019
Exhibition BUGArtistes 3

Exhibition BUGArtistes 3

Monnaie et Metzig
67120 Molsheim
Dates :From Saturday 27/07/2019
to Sunday 22/09/2019
Grape festival on Sunday

Grape festival on Sunday

17 Route de Dachstein
67120 Molsheim
Dates :Sunday 13/10/2019
Christmas concert of the Musiciens du Choeur

Christmas concert of the Musiciens du Choeur

Rue de l'église
67190 Mutzig
Dates :From Saturday 23/11/2019
to Saturday 30/11/2019
See all the dates
Old-time Christmas

Old-time Christmas

Place de l'Hôtel de ville
67120 Molsheim
Dates :Sunday 15/12/2019
Roland Magdane - Déjanté

Roland Magdane - Déjanté

Rue du Mattfeld
67190 Mutzig
Dates :Saturday 18/01/2020