Major events

Find the Major Events during your stay in the Region Molsheim-Mutzig in Alsace, concerts, festivals, shows...

Month :
City :
9 recordings
Exhibition BUGArtistes 3

Exhibition BUGArtistes 3

Monnaie et Metzig
67120 Molsheim
Dates :From Saturday 27/07/2019
to Sunday 22/09/2019
La Molshemienne, walk or run

La Molshemienne, walk or run

rue de la Monnaie
67120 Molsheim
Dates :Friday 04/10/2019
Grape festival - Queen election

Grape festival - Queen election

rue de la Monnaie
67120 Molsheim
Dates :Saturday 12/10/2019
Grape festival on Sunday

Grape festival on Sunday

17 Route de Dachstein
67120 Molsheim
Dates :Sunday 13/10/2019
Christmas concert of the Musiciens du Choeur

Christmas concert of the Musiciens du Choeur

Rue de l'église
67190 Mutzig
Dates :From Saturday 23/11/2019
to Saturday 30/11/2019
See all the dates
Old-time Christmas

Old-time Christmas

Place de l'Hôtel de ville
67120 Molsheim
Dates :Sunday 15/12/2019
Roland Magdane - Déjanté

Roland Magdane - Déjanté

Rue du Mattfeld
67190 Mutzig
Dates :Saturday 18/01/2020
La Bajon - vous couperez

La Bajon - vous couperez

rue du Mattfeld
67190 Mutzig
Dates :Saturday 01/02/2020