Exhibitions

Month :
City :
11 recordings
Exhibition Trippelwerke, the amphibious car

Exhibition Trippelwerke, the amphibious car

Rue de la Monnaie
67120 Molsheim
Dates :From Saturday 10/08/2019
to Sunday 22/09/2019
Exhibition BUGArtistes 3

Exhibition BUGArtistes 3

Monnaie et Metzig
67120 Molsheim
Dates :From Saturday 27/07/2019
to Sunday 22/09/2019
Exhibition Bugatti… pour la beauté du geste

Exhibition Bugatti… pour la beauté du geste

4 Cour des Chartreux
67120 Molsheim
Dates :Sunday 22/09/2019
Heritage days - Chapel of our Lady

Heritage days - Chapel of our Lady

Rue Notre-Dame
67120 Molsheim
Dates :Sunday 22/09/2019
Exhibition of fruits and vegetables

Exhibition of fruits and vegetables

rue Arthur Silberzahn
67120 Dorlisheim
Dates :Sunday 22/09/2019
La Collégiale de Niederhaslach - Chemins d'art sacré en Alsace

La Collégiale de Niederhaslach - Chemins d'art sacré en Alsace

place de l'Eglise
67280 Niederhaslach
Dates :From Monday 24/06/2019
to Tuesday 01/10/2019
Exposition Figurez- vous

Exposition Figurez- vous

Rue du Dompeter
67120 Avolsheim
Dates :From Thursday 04/07/2019
to Thursday 03/10/2019
Grape festival - Exhibitions

Grape festival - Exhibitions

Rue de la Monnaie
67120 Molsheim
Dates :Saturday 12/10/2019
See all the dates
Cars gathering

Cars gathering

67120 Dorlisheim
Dates :From Sunday 21/04/2019
to Sunday 20/10/2019
In the footsteps of the Neanderthal man

In the footsteps of the Neanderthal man

rue du Chateau
67190 Mutzig
Dates :From Monday 17/06/2019
to Thursday 31/10/2019
 First meeting between Potters and Ceramists

First meeting between Potters and Ceramists

Place de l'Hôtel de Ville
67120 Molsheim
Dates :From Saturday 16/11/2019
to Sunday 17/11/2019