Schedule of events

 

 

To see the full calender of the current month , click on the pdf logo PDF

Month :
City :
Type(s) of event :
11 recordings
Guided visit of the honey factory with creativ workshop

Guided visit of the honey factory with creativ workshop

5 Rue des Acacias
67190 Dinsheim sur Bruche
Dates :Wednesday 12/08/2020
See all the dates
Hiking to discover the Nideck secrets

Hiking to discover the Nideck secrets

98 Rue du Nideck
67280 Oberhaslach
Dates :Wednesday 12/08/2020
Medieval Festival

Medieval Festival

Place de l'Hôtel de Ville
67120 Molsheim
Dates :Saturday 15/08/2020
The lowlands of the Bruche river with a canoe-kayak

The lowlands of the Bruche river with a canoe-kayak

17 Route de Dachstein
67120 Molsheim
Dates :From Monday 01/06/2020
to Wednesday 30/09/2020
See all the dates
Hiking to discover the Nideck secrets

Hiking to discover the Nideck secrets

98 Rue du Nideck
67280 Oberhaslach
Dates :Wednesday 19/08/2020
Guided tour in the vineyard trail

Guided tour in the vineyard trail

19 Place de l'Hôtel de Ville
67120 Molsheim
Dates :From Thursday 09/07/2020
to Thursday 27/08/2020
Exhibition of duck shelters

Exhibition of duck shelters

le Canal
67120 Wolxheim
Dates :From Saturday 11/07/2020
to Sunday 30/08/2020
Exhibition - Living in Molsheim in the Middle Ages

Exhibition - Living in Molsheim in the Middle Ages

4 Cour des Chartreux
67120 Molsheim
Dates :From Monday 22/06/2020
to Monday 31/08/2020
Exhibition - Feuillages

Exhibition - Feuillages

Allée du Dompeter
67120 Avolsheim
Dates :From Wednesday 01/07/2020
to Wednesday 30/09/2020
Molsheim, 1200 years of history - Exhibition

Molsheim, 1200 years of history - Exhibition

1 place de l'Hôtel de Ville
67120 Molsheim
Dates :From Wednesday 01/07/2020
to Sunday 01/11/2020
Visit of a Sauerkraut farm

Visit of a Sauerkraut farm

503A Rue du Hoffen
67120 Région de Molsheim-Mutzig
Dates :From Wednesday 15/07/2020
to Wednesday 18/11/2020