Weekly market

  • Date

    • From 2nd January to 6th April 2023, Friday from 16:00 to 19:00
      From 8th to 9th April 2023, Friday from 16:00 to 19:00
      From 11th to 30th April 2023, Friday from 16:00 to 19:00
      From 2nd to 7th May 2023, Friday from 16:00 to 19:00
      From 9th to 17th May 2023, Friday from 16:00 to 19:00
      From 19th to 28th May 2023, Friday from 16:00 to 19:00
      From 30th May to 13th July 2023, Friday from 16:00 to 19:00
      From 15th July to 14th August 2023, Friday from 16:00 to 19:00
      From 16th August to 31th October 2023, Friday from 16:00 to 19:00
      From 2nd to 10th November 2023, Friday from 16:00 to 19:00
      From 12th November to 24th December 2023, Friday from 16:00 to 19:00
      From 27th to 31th December 2023, Friday from 16:00 to 19:00
  • Prices

    Place of the event

    • Complexe scolaire
  • Car park

    • Less than 200 m from a free public car park
    • Nearest train station: Duppigheim
    • Distance station (km): 1,3 Km
parking-bordeaux-62c2ff499ca9e945429863
Weekly market
rue de la gare
67120 Duppigheim

Contacter

Skip to content