Schedule of events

 

 

To see the full calender of the current month , click on the pdf logo PDF

Month :
City :
Type(s) of event :
10 recordings
Visit of a Sauerkraut farm

Visit of a Sauerkraut farm

503A Rue du Hoffen
67120 Région de Molsheim-Mutzig
Dates :From Wednesday 01/07/2020
to Wednesday 08/07/2020
See all the dates
Guided tour in the vineyard trail

Guided tour in the vineyard trail

19 Place de l'Hôtel de Ville
67120 Molsheim
Dates :Thursday 09/07/2020
See all the dates
Picnic at the winegrower's

Picnic at the winegrower's

67120 Région de Molsheim-Mutzig
Dates :From Sunday 26/07/2020
to Monday 27/07/2020
Sound and light: Molsheim, 1200 years of history

Sound and light: Molsheim, 1200 years of history

67120 Molsheim
Dates :From Friday 24/07/2020
to Sunday 09/08/2020
Hiking to discover the Nideck secrets

Hiking to discover the Nideck secrets

98 Rue du Nideck
67280 Oberhaslach
Dates :From Wednesday 29/07/2020
to Wednesday 19/08/2020
The lowlands of the Bruche river with a canoe-kayak

The lowlands of the Bruche river with a canoe-kayak

17 Route de Dachstein
67120 Molsheim
Dates :From Monday 01/06/2020
to Tuesday 01/09/2020
See all the dates
Exhibition - Feuillages

Exhibition - Feuillages

Allée du Dompeter
67120 Avolsheim
Dates :From Wednesday 01/07/2020
to Wednesday 30/09/2020
Molsheim, 1200 years of history - Exhibition

Molsheim, 1200 years of history - Exhibition

1 place de l'Hôtel de Ville
67120 Molsheim
Dates :From Wednesday 01/07/2020
to Sunday 01/11/2020
Exhibition - Living in Molsheim in the Middle Ages

Exhibition - Living in Molsheim in the Middle Ages

4 Cour des Chartreux
67120 Molsheim
Dates :From Monday 22/06/2020
to Thursday 31/12/2020