Stations of the Cross

The Way of the Cross consists of 15 stations (instead of the usual 14 stations). Each of them is a large colored bas-relief. The set is of seemingly Neoclassical origins.

  • Opening times

    Free access
  • Price

    Entrée libre
  • Car park

    Nearest train station: Mutzig Distance station (km): 4 Km
Skip to content